Calling all Cultural Arts Representatives!

Please join us for our meetings at the Easttown Library conference room.

Meetings are typically held the first Tuesday of the month, unless otherwise noted.
.

DELTA Meeting Dates

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month, unless otherwise noted, in the conference room of the Easttown Library, 720 First Avenue, Berwyn PA 19312 ... Google Map to Library

http://www.easttownlibrary.org

If you know someone involved in Cultural arts in their school, bring a friend!

2016 Meeting Schedule

September 13 Tuesday, 9:30 am
October 4 Tuesday, Noon
November 1 Tuesday, 9:30 am
December 6 Tuesday, 9:30 am

2017 Meeting Schedule

January 10 Tuesday, 9:30 am
February 7 Tuesday, 9:30 am
March 7 Tuesday, 9:30 am
April 4 Tuesday, 9:30 am
May 2 Tuesday, 9:30 am
June 6 Tuesday, 9:30 am

Serving the Tredyffrin/Easttown, Radnor, Great Valley, Downingtown and Lower Merion Areas

© Copyright 2014, All Rights Reserved